This seems to be the only valid address, but he doesn't get the
point (he didn't look at the headers).
-----Forwarded message from webmaster@capella.net (Per Dahlin)-----
Return-Path: <webmaster@capella.net>
Received: from capella.net by jane.smoe.org (SMI-8.6/SMI-SVR4)
id OAA05793; Sat, 25 Jan 1997 14:21:42 -0500
Received: by capella.net (8.8.2/8.6.12) with SMTP id OAA10297 for <jeffw@smoe.org>; Sat, 25 Jan 1997 14:26:18 -0500 (EST)
Date: Sat, 25 Jan 1997 14:26:18 -0500 (EST)
Message-Id: <199701251926.OAA10297@capella.net>
X-Sender: capella@capella.net
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
To: jeffw@smoe.org (Jeff Wasilko)
From: webmaster@capella.net (Per Dahlin)
Subject: Re: [Chris.Williams@copella.net: Watch grades soar!]
X-Mailer: <Windows Eudora Version 2.0.2>
>Are you aware that a user at your site is spamming?
>
>-----Forwarded message from Chris.Williams@copella.net-----
We have no user with this name, and if you look at the
domain address it's not our domain-name. Yous eem to have
misspelled it (o instead of a).
Regards,
Per Dahlin,
postmaster@cApella.net
E-mail: webmaster@capella.net
URL: http://www.capella.net
----------------- Capella Systems -----------------
* POP3 E-mail Accounts * WWW-Accounts
* E-mail Aliasing * E-mail Forwarding
* Autoresponders * Domain-registration
* Virtual Servers * Web-Servers
A Internet Service Provider with world-wide access,
designed for Network Marketers
!!! We use Network Marketing !!!
with the best compensation plan in the MLM-history
and we pay out 83.33% in commission on infinite levels
BEAT THAT !!!
------------------------------------------------------
-----End of forwarded message-----
Follow-Ups:
|
|