Great Circle Associates List-Managers
(March 1997)
 

Indexed By Date: [Previous] [Next] Indexed By Thread: [Previous] [Next]

Subject: Forged subs resume
From: "Gess Shankar" <gess @ earthchannel . com>
Organization: Earth Channel Communications LLC
Date: Wed, 26 Mar 1997 08:40:43 -0500
To: List-Managers @ GreatCircle . COM
Comments: Authenticated sender is <gess@ec3.earthchannel.com>
Reply-to: gess @ earthchannel . com

Got a couple from nlights today.

Originating IP Address is     : 207.147.17.130
Translated Name is: 130.denver-002.co.dial-access.att.net
Forged as: Nlights.net
Supposedly From: Skidout@aol.com

Is List-Abuse the place to post such happenings? Or do we continue to 
use list-managers as well?


Gess

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Gess Shankar                                pax vobiscum                         
gess@earthchannel.com        http://www.earthchannel.com
Earth Channel Communications, LLC. 
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::  

Indexed By Date Previous: Re: Krazy Kevin back at it again?
From: Chuq Von Rospach <chuqui@plaidworks.com>
Next: I'm not a virgin anymore
From: "Amy Stinson" <amys@iquest.net>
Indexed By Thread Previous: Re: persistent idiot from AOL
From: jeffw@smoe.org (Jeff Wasilko)
Next: Re: I'm not a virgin anymore
From: Kynn Bartlett <kynn@idyllmtn.com>

Google
 
Search Internet Search www.greatcircle.com